Welcome to my new blog

This is my new blog, welcome.

Come back for future updates and healthy eating information.

Visit www.slimtone.co.uk for more information.

One thought on “Welcome to my new blog

  1. Sarah Barnes – Busy Mum of 3 says you can be healthy on a budget
    Sarah joined Slimtone just over a year ago and has lost 4stone 3 lbs.

    With three small children – twins who are 4 and a toddler of 2years – I was always trying to eat around a busy lifestyle. I was tired all the time and really didn’t like myself at all.

    Then my doctor said I was obese and that if I didn’t sort myself out, I would become diabetic. That really did make me think.

    I joined Slimtone just over a year ago and I’ve lost over 4 stone. I also go to the gym three times a week and have lost 36½ inches all over.

    I’ve gained in confidence too – I did an Access to Health course in college and have taken up a place in university to do a 3-year course in Occupational Therapy.

    The Slimtone Lifestyle Plan is easy to follow and the whole family can do it together. It annoys me when people say that you’ve got to spend a lot and that dieting is expensive. My husband was made redundant earlier in the year and we really are on a budget. Instead of filling the cupboards with rubbish, I now buy fresh and healthy food, which is good for me and my family – and it doesn’t cost any more.

    Slimtone has been great. I’m much fitter and healthier and enjoying life so much more.

Leave a Reply

