Thanks for all your good wishes

Thank you for all your good wishes over the last few weeks. It hasn’t been an easy time, but knowing so many people have been thinking of me has been such a support. Hearing the many stories and memories about Gwyn and my Mum has been lovely – and I know we’ll continue to share these for a long time to come. Thank you.
Just wanted you to know I’m now how good it is to be back –  With Easter, a Royal Wedding and our 100th visit to Champneys all happening over the next couple of weeks, I’m bursting to share some ideas to help you keep fit and healthy. So pop back again soon and I’ll tell you how “Chocolate Makes Your Clothes Shrink!

Leave a Reply

